Meet our Senior Staff

Lena Wilson, J.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

James Gibson III, L.C.S.W.

Chief Program Officer

Craig Prizant

Chief Development and Marketing Officer

Tyrone Potts

Chief Financial Officer

Karriann Farrell Hinds, Esq

Chief of Staff

Amy Jaffe, L.C.S.W.

Senior Vice President, Intensive Intervention Programs

Traci Levi, L.C.S.W.

Vice President, Outpatient Services

Mary Martone, L.C.S.W.

Vice President, Intensive Community Based Services

Alina Vega, M.S.

Vice President, Child Development, Prevention & Early Education Services

Jennifer Bliss, L.C.S.W., LPCC, Psy.D.

Director, Adoptions & Foster Care